My little bro

I have been wanting to take some pictures of my little brother for a while now, and finally got around to it while he was on Christmas holidays. I couldn’t believe how great he was! He did as I asked, gave genuine smiles and was just perfect to photograph! I think maybe 6 years old is my new favorite age! I absolutely LOVED so many of his images, and we got them all in about 10 minutes in my parents living room!

Isn’t he just the cutest little guy?! I love him to bits 🙂

Well, I guess this marks the last post of 2009! It’s been a wonderful year and we are so thankful to the LORD for the care and guidance we have received from HIM. We have been blessed both in our personal life and business life. We’d also like to thank all of our clients, and wish you all a Happy New Year! Next year promises to be amazing!

I am looking forward to becoming an aunt again in May, when Steff is expecting her second little bundle 🙂 I can’t wait! We also have lots going on with a whole new re-branding effort with our business and have a new website to launch as well. It’s going to be busy!

So it’s goodbye to (if you are a client and have perfect eyesight, you may be able to spot one of your images in there :-P)

Welcome 2010!!

Leave a Reply

