My sister: Part 2

Sooo I saw this truck…and I almost drove over a curb. We were in downtown Hamilton, randomly driving around hoping to find a cool location to take some more pics, where we could be a little more protected from the wind.

I was so happy with this great find, and all around it we kept finding more great locations. If anyone ever wants a more urban-type shoot, I will happily drive around Hamilton with you to find some awesome locations!

Isn’t it great? Bright orange, rusty and vines growing around the tires…so cool.

Kiks Storyboard 2 Image

With her new Chihuahua, Jude šŸ™‚

Kiks Photo Session

When I was looking through the images as they were uploading to my computer, I saw the next one and could’ve sworn it was me…

Kiks Photo Session

Kiks Photo Session

It’s official now, she’s booked her trip, and she’s leaving us in less than 3 weeks šŸ˜¦

On the bright side, lucky her, getting to be in Australia this whole winter. We’re going to miss you this Christmas though Kiks. Have fun and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do šŸ˜‰

The last post is coming soon, at an old Coca Cola building…it’s really sweet!

2 responses to “

  1. INSANE how much she looks like you. I know i’ve said it before…but it’s scary. šŸ™‚
    Great pics

  2. alyssabrownphotography

    beautiful pics Tamsen! Love the second shot in the crib, adorable. Well done!

Leave a Reply

