My sister: Part 1

I have decided to break down all these images from my beautiful sister’s session into three parts, so here is part 1.

We started in Burlington, at an old abandoned garage. I loved the peeling blue paint and the great texture we got here. There was a problem with incredibly high winds, as I’ve mentioned before, but we worked through it, and it made for lots of laughs as hair and leaves flew around and whipped us in the face… šŸ˜› But as long as she kept her hair in place and I kept from shaking from the cold, we managed to get these images, which I love.

Kiks Photo Session

Kiks Photo Session

I love how her scarf adds some great punchy color in the next one:

Kiks Photo Session

Kiks Photo Session

From there we drove just down the road, on our way to getting lost(!), when we came across this great building. I love the classic lines, not that you can see much of the building in these images. I loved too many of these to narrow them down any further, so I put them in this storyboard.

Kiks Storyboard 5 Image

Thanks for looking šŸ™‚

Part 2 coming soon.

Leave a Reply

