Christmas already?!

What am I talking about?!

Well lately I have been really busy…with Christmas card designs. I have been doing some announcements as well for some newborn sessions we have coming up, but mostly a LOT of Christmas card designs.

Christmas is a busy season and I need to get as much of my work out of the way as possible, so I can actually enjoy it šŸ™‚ And I have been really enjoying making these cards, even as I find myself humming Christmas carols in July!

So I had a great idea….why not offer these cards FREE to anyone who books a session before October 10th?
That way, both you and we will be nice and organized come Christmas time, with the family photos done and the cards ready to mail. No rushing around= better Christmas for you and me šŸ™‚
Contact us for details…

Here is a new favorite of mine:

pink_blue_green_christmas_trees

Leave a Reply

