Another Great Contest- Jamie Schultz designs

Props Insanity is having another great giveaway! I love designing and creating holiday and birth announcement cards and usually I do the whole thing from scratch. However, these designs are simply beautiful and are completely customizable. How handy is that?!  I’d have a hard time picking a favorite, but I do love the Set #2. Gorgeous!

You can check out Jamie’s stuff here: http://jamieschultzdesigns.com/

and you can enter the contest here: http://propinsanity.com/?p=1352

I’ve just started really getting into entering all of these contests, and although I’ve never won anything 🙂 I still love it!

 Some great blogs to bookmark or add to your feeds are: Pioneer Woman, Prop Insanity, MCP Actions, and Creative Mama. They are all great reads and have the best giveaways! I hope you win 🙂

One response to “

  1. alyssabrownphotography

    Tamsen, beautiful work on the card designs, they are lovely! I might be hitting you up for a purchase sometime soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

