Refining…

I wasn’t quite happy with the look of the watermark action I applied to the images in the last post. The logo looked like it was floating when I had wanted to have a frame around the whole thing to hold it together. For some reason, it wasn’t showing up. So, back to work I went and now I think I’ve got it the way I like it.

You may recognize these kids from a  family session we did last fall…I just love these next shots 🙂

ken & chris_29 copy

ken & chris_133

There may be some more work required to get things exactly the way I imagine it…let me know what you think!  xo

Leave a Reply

